ติดต่อเรา

Your T-PLAS 2021 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

ทีมงานโครงการ
Lee Ai Ling
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9644 ailing@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Catherine Ruanto
Assistant Project Manager
(65) 6332 9627 catherine@mda.com.sg
ฝ่ายปฏิบัติการ
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
ฝ่ายการเงิน
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Press, Marketing & Communications
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Marcom Director
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Alvin Sim
Senior Marcom Executive
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
ฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์การเข้าเยี่ยมชมงาน
Rita Biswas
Director, Corp PR & Promotions
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Siti Sayadi
Manager
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg
บริษัทตัวแทนในประเทศไทย
บริษัท เอ็กซโปซิส จำกัด
1755/3 โครงการซีดาร์ พาร์ค
ซอยลาดพร้าว 94 แขวงพลับพลา
เขตวังทองหลาง
กรุงเทพ 10310Thailand
โทร: (66) 2559 0856 8
แฟกซ์: (66) 2559 289
info@exposis.co.th

Top