Contact Us

Your T-PLAS 2017 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Project Team
Lee Ai Ling
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9644 ailing@mda.com.sg
Catherine Ruanto
Assistant Project Manager
(65) 6332 9627 catherine@mda.com.sg
Apple Yu
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9678 apple@mda.com.sg
Operations
Doris Ng
Assistant Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Finance
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Press, Marketing & Communications
Alvin Sim
Senior Marketing & Communications Executive
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions
Rita Biswas
Corporate PR & Visitor Promotions Director
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Tan Yan Ling
Project Executive, Visitor Promotion
(65) 6332 9641 yanling@mda.com.sg
Representative in Thailand
Exposis Co Ltd
1755/3 Cedar Park,
Soi Ladprao 94 (Town in Town 11),
Plubpla, Wangthonglang,
Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2559 0856 8
Fax: (66) 2559 2893
info@exposis.co.th

Top