Contact Us

Your T-PLAS 2021 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Project Team
Lee Ai Ling
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9644 ailing@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Catherine Ruanto
Assistant Project Manager
(65) 6332 9627 catherine@mda.com.sg
Operations
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Finance
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Press, Marketing & Communications
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Marcom Director
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Alvin Sim
Senior Marcom Executive
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions
Rita Biswas
Director, Corp PR & Promotions
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Siti Sayadi
Manager
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg
Representative in Thailand
Exposis Co Ltd
1755/3 Cedar Park,
Soi Ladprao 94 (Town in Town 11),
Plubpla, Wangthonglang,
Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2559 0856 8
Fax: (66) 2559 2893
info@exposis.co.th

Top